Skip to main content

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Kevin Wardell, Board Chair
Retired Healthcare

Joanne M. Berryman, Ed. D, MSN, RN, (L)FACHE,
Immediate Past Chair
JMB Coaching, LLC

Cheri Glass
Chair Elect, HR Committee Chair
VP, Human Resources, Baptist Health

Cis Beam Gruebbel,

Marlyce Hill Ali, M.D.
Medical Advisory Committee Chair

Corporate Medical Director, Humana, Inc.

Nandip Kothari

Paul Loheide, M.D.
Medical Advisory Committee Co-Chair, Quality Committee Chair

Internal Medicine, One MD

Brian Oldham
Chief Information Officer, Appriss, Inc

Denise Roby
Chair, Candle Glow Gala

William E Summers, V
SVP, Chief Community Development Officer, Republic Bank

Cathy Zion,
Comprehensive Campaign Committee Chair




Bridgett Hanlon
(Representing Southern Indiana)

Dave DeBrot
(Representing Green River)
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Stephanie Livers
(Representing Central Kentucky)

Owner/Attorney, Livers Law

Dr. James Clements
(Representing Barren River)

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on stories from families, staff, and volunteers.

  • Enter email address here