Skip to main content

Hosparus Health Leadership Team

Led by an experienced and visionary executive team, Hosparus health is bringing innovation and excellence to the most complex areas of healthcare.
To view our medical leadership team, click here.

  • David W. Cook

    President / Chief Executive Officer

  • Bethany Snider, MD, HMDC, FAAHPM

    Senior Vice President / Chief Medical Officer

  • Sharon Tankersley, MBA

    Senior Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

  • Melissa Merrifield, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Senior Vice President / Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Tawanda Owsley

    Chief Marketing and Development Officer

  • Larissa Marr

    Vice President, Community Hospice Care

  • Sara Williams

    Vice President, Specialty Hospice Care

  • Lynn Fieldhouse

    Chief Legal Officer

  • Deborah May, MBA,BSN, RN

    Chief Inclusion & Health Equity Officer

Sign up for our newsletter

Stay up to date on stories from families, staff, and volunteers.

  • Enter email address here